Contact Us


The RFMA team is here to help you!

The RFMA Office is located at:
5600 Tennyson Pkwy. Ste. 265
Plano, Texas  75024
Phone Number:  972-805-0905

RFMA Staff:

Tracy Tomson, Executive Director: tracy@rfmaonline.com  Ext. 1

Debi Kensell, Education Director: debi@rfmaonline.com  Ext. 2

Jeff Dover, CRFP, Facilities Resource Manager: jeff@rfmaonline.com  Ext. 3

Heather Webb, Marketing & Communications Manager: heather@rfmaonline.com  Ext. 4

Ryan Nordling, Membership Coordinator: ryan@rfmaonline.com  Ext. 5

Annaji Sailer, Membership Development Manager: annaji@rfmaonline.com Ext. 6


Need help registering for RFMA 2017?
Please contact Ryan Nordling, Membership Coordinator at ryan@rfmaonline.com or at 972-805-0905 ext. 5

Need assistance with exhibiting or sponsoring?
Please contact Kim Sackett our Exhibit Hall Manager at kim@rfmaonline.com or at 703-519-4268

Interested in advertising in our RFMA 2017 Conference issue in the Facilitator, RFMA's official magazine?
Please contact Kristie Thymes at kristie@partnerspr.com or at 972-782-9841



  • 00

    Days

  • :
  • 00

    Hrs

  • :
  • 00

    Min



© 2017

Back to Top