The RFMA team is here to help you!

The RFMA Office is located at:
5600 Tennyson Pkwy. Ste. 265
Plano, Texas  75024
Phone Number:  972-805-0905


Need help registering for RFMA 2019?

Please contact Ryan Byrd, Membership Manager at ryan@rfmaonline.com or at 972-805-0905 ext. 5


Need assistance with exhibiting or sponsoring?

Please contact Annaji Sailer, CRFP, our Exhibit Hall Manager at annaji@rfmaonline.com or at 972-805-0905 ext. 6.


Interested in advertising in our RFMA 2019 Conference issue in the Facilitator, RFMA's official magazine?

Please contact Kristie Thymes at kristie@partnerspr.com or at 972-782-9841


RFMA Staff:

Tracy Tomson, CAE, Executive Director
tracy@rfmaonline.com 
Ext. 1

Debi Kensell, Education Director
debi@rfmaonline.com 
Ext. 2

Jeff Dover, CRFP, Facilities Resource Manager
jeff@rfmaonline.com 
Ext. 3

Heather Webb, Marketing & Communications Manager
heather@rfmaonline.com 
Ext. 4

Ryan Byrd, Membership Manager
ryan@rfmaonline.com 
Ext. 5

Annaji Sailer, CRFP, Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
annaji@rfmaonline.com
Ext. 6

Jen Rivera, Membership Development Manager
jennifer@rfmaonline.com
Ext. 7

Rheagan Baker, Communications Coordinator
rheagan@rfmaonline.com
Ext. 8

Stacey Archibald, Operations Administrator
stacey@rfmaonline.com
Ext. 9